Laradon's Front Office

Contact By Program

The Laradon School

Calabrese Youth Center

Adult Day Program

Employment Program

Community Living Services

Come Visit Us

Directions to Laradon

Laradon is a secured campus. All visitors must sign in at the main reception desk located on 51st Avenue.

From I-25, take the 58th Avenue exit and head east. Turn south on Washington Street (2nd stop light). Go to 51st Avenue, turn west at 51st Avenue. Go approximately one mile. Laradon is on the north side of 51st Avenue between Sherman and Lincoln Street.

From I-70, take the Washington Street exit and head north. Turn west onto 51st Avenue. Continue on 51st for approximately one mile. Laradon is on the north side of 51st Avenue, between Sherman and Lincoln Streets.

Contact By Program

Doug McNeill

Chief Executive Officer

720-974-6827

douglas.mcneill@laradon.org

Jennifer Hendrick

Executive Director, Laradon Foundation

720-974-6815

jennifer.hendrick@laradon.org

Trisha Goetz

Chief Clinical Officer/ Chief Operations Officer

720-974-6860

trisha.goetz@laradon.org

Liz Schmidt

Chief People Officer (HR)

720-974-6846

liz.schmidt@laradon.org

Lynette Johnson

Director, Community Living Services

720-974-6812

lynette.johnson@laradon.org

Corey Kala

Chief Financial Officer

303-296-2400

corey.kala@laradon.org

Brenda DeMattio

Director, Adult Day Program

720-974-6810

brenda.demattio@laradon.org

Jerbonian Budisidharta

Asst. Director, Community Living Services

720-974-6836

jerbonian.budisidharta@laradon.org

Kirk Reich

Director of Facilities

720-974-6849

kirk.reich@laradon.org

Media Contact

Volunteer Contact